Knowledgebase: General
Configuration Changes are not Saved
Posted by Adam Liberman on 23 November 2008 06:09 AM
Subject: Configuration Changes are not Saved
Versions: 3.76, 3.77
Description: After changing settings on the Configure > Options page and clicking Update, the page returns with the message "Configuration Successful" but the changes have not been saved.
Solution: Upgrade to 3.78 or higher.
(238 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful